Grundgy Men that I Love

I love the Tim Holtz masculine products, it gives me so much more to work with. Not only do we have Father’s Day coming up, I also have some very important events in my men’s lives to celebrate. 

My son will soon be taking command of a battery in the US Army and I wanted to convey many things to him, mostly that I’m proud of him and he can make a difference!  I also took the opportunity to incorporate the Simon Says Monday challenge of circles. 

Here’s one using the photo holders which I used as a kind of envelop. I do love this stamp set. 


Here’s the rain man that I painted with distress white, stamped in pumice and embossed. 

And that’s it for now. Thanks for stopping by. Let me know what you think. 

Cheers

Joanne

2 thoughts on “Grundgy Men that I Love

  1. These are all such wonderful projects and I love each and everyone, especially the first one because that globe die is one of my favourite all time dies! Thank you so much for sharing and for playing along with us over on the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog… x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

